The school council meets every two weeks and has a full role in representing the pupil voice at the school.

School Council 2021-2022

Class Members

Priory class  –  Lilly Batty & Finlay Willcox

Wysdom class – Bay Keeble & Oliver Lane

Tolsey class –  William Dye & Henley Potter

Windrush class – Esra Emir & Billy Ebeling

Warwick class – Lilly Lynes & Dylan Cale


School Council News